The Ten Principal Upanishads

The Ten Principal Upanishads was compiled and translated to English by Shree Purohit Swami and W.B.Yeats. More than 200 Upanishads are known and they are all text explaining the Vedas, passed down orally.  The Upanishads selected for this introductory book are:

The Lord (Eesha-Upanishad)

At Whose Command? (Kena-Upanishad)

From the Kathak Branch of theWedas (Katha-Upanishad)

Questions (Prashna-Upanishad)

At the Feet of the Monk (Mundaka-Upanishad

At the Feet of Master Mandooka (Mandookya-Upanishad)

From the Taittireeya Branch of the Wedas (Taittireeya-Upanishad)

At the Feet of Master Aitareya (Aitareya-Upanishad)

The Doctrine of the Chhandogyas (Chhandogya-Upanishad)

Famous Debates in the Forest (Brihadaranyaka-Upanishad)

The Ten Principal Upanishads
The most important Upanishads from ancient Indian sources compiled in one volume.
Written by: Translated to English by Shree Purohit Swami and W.B.Yeats
Published by: Faber and Faber Limited
Edition: Second Edition
Available in: Ebook

Download the book here:

The Ten Principal Upanishads